Subscribe to newsletter | Contact

 6 Jan 2022

New EUTERP Board elected

Congratulations to the newly elected EUTERP Board

BOERSMA, Hielke Freerk, RUG, Netherlands

COECK, Michèle, SCK CEN, Belgium

D’ERRICO, Francesco, AIRP-CI, Italy

FALCÓN, Susana, CIEMAT, Spain

LUCEY, Julie, EFOMP, Europe

VAHLBRUCH, Jan-Wlillem, QSK, Germany

to join Joanne STEWART, BCD, UK and Folkert DRAAISMA, NRG, The Netherlands in this new year of 2022.