Subscribe to newsletter | Contact

 14 May 2016

IRPA Executive Council announced

The President, Vice-President and three new Executive Couneil members were announced during the IRPA Congress in Capetown. The President, Roger Coates, was confirmed after his term as Vice-President. He is a member and past-President of the SRP.  Eduardo Gallego is the new Vice-President and the three new Executive Council members are Marie Claire Cantone, Klaus Henrichs and Hiroko Yoshida.